This is a blog first and foremost…

I’ve been busy with my sister site www.definitive-socionics.info where I’m really starting to create a proper on-line encyclopaedia “wiki” of Socionics. I have already gone crazy with this weblog although I will now calm down and make less regular though more focused posts.

The craziness is simply my creative genius let loose that I later refine and craft with a touch of perfectionism and finesse on my new “wiki” site. Thus this weblog represents a glimpse into what’s going on inside my head before I focus my thoughts and create something new of interest.

I’ll probably strip the pages off the top-navigation and change the theme eventually to something more fun and engaging in truer “blog style”.

That’s all for now. Have you checked out my new site yet?